Network Regions

Eight CNSC agencies are serving as accountability agencies to the Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services (MCCSS) for funding, coordinating and overseeing the delivery of the four functions under the refreshed CNSC mandate.

Central Region

Central East Region covers the districts of Durham, Haliburton, Kawartha and Pine Ridge, Northumberland, Peterborough, Simcoe and York.
Accountability Agency: CLH Developmental Support Services Website:

Central West Region covers the districts of Dufferin, Halton, Peel, Waterloo and Wellington.
Accountability Agency: Central West Specialized Developmental Services Website:

East Region

South Eastern Region covers the districts of Frontenac, Hastings, Kingston, Lanark, Leeds & Grenville, Lennox & Addington and Prince Edward.
Accountability Agency: Ongwanada Website:

Eastern Region covers the districts of Ottawa Region, United County of Prescott and Russell, County of Renfrew, and Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Counties.
Accountability Agency: Valor & Solutions Website:

North Region

North Region covers the districts of Algoma, Cochrane, Dryden, James Bay Coast, Kenora, Manitoulin, Muskoka, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Rainy River, Sudbury, Thunder Bay and Timiskaming.
Accountability Agency: Hands The Family Help Website:

South Region

Southern Region covers the districts of Brant, Brantford, Haldimand – Norfolk, Hamilton and Niagara.
Accountability Agency: Bethesda Services Website:

South West Region covers the districts of Bruce, Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Huron, Lambton, London, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Sarnia and Windsor.
Accountability Agency: Regional Support Associates Website:

Toronto Region

Toronto Region covers the districts of Etobicoke, North York, Scarborough and Toronto.
Accountability Agency: Surrey Place Website: